Remember I said I was doing part of a group giveaway? No?

Come on! It was only a few hours ago…


Can’t figure out what’s in the pictures?

That’s cool. I had to google one of the items myself. This is a collaborated effort between six bloggers. Each box represents the prize package coming from one of the participating blogs. I made the collage because I’m lazy but I wanted to contribute. Yazzi was nice enough to make a real list!

  • Skinfood Soft Eyelash Curler
  • Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream in Light/Medium
  • The Saem Sammul Smile Bebe Blusher in Bling Peach
  • Etude House sheet masks in Aloe and Olive
  • (1) 3.4 fl oz bottle of Our Moment by One Direction
  • A 3 month subscription to Birchbox
  • COSRX Low PH Cleanser
  • Daiso sheet mask cover
  • Shideido shampoo samples
  • Assorted sheet masks
  • Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara
  • Bareminerals Alluring Eyes holiday gift set
  • Bareminerals Charming Lips & Cheeks holiday gift set

The other participants are posting holiday looks.

This is where my team spirit is totally falling through and I did warn them that I wouldn’t be showcasing a holiday look. I’m actually tempted to post a picture of how I handle holidays but this post is meant to be the positive sort. Right. Staying positive then if you want to take a look at the other posts then I’m sure the other ladies have lots of winter cheer. Check out their blogs!

Devyn

Elisabeth

Julie

Valerie

Yazzi the Pretty Pomegranate

EDIT: I’m including my idea of a Holiday photo. My original portait was obviously offensive. This one is more subtle? 

  My best holiday face in progress?

OK so this is where you enter…

Click On Me. I’m a link.

US entrants only. Giveaway ends at 12am on Dec 23, 2015. Winner will be contacted via email and announced on social media. Winner must claim prize within five (5) days of the giveaway announcement or another winner will be selected. No false and/or giveaway specific accounts will be permitted to enter. Do not follow and then unfollow after the giveaway ends. Prizes will be sent via mail to the winner from each respective host. Any lost or damaged goods are not the responsibility of the hosts. This giveaway was in no way sponsored by any brand(s) and the items were purchased/obtained by each host respectively.

